Loading A Game
The Load Game screen should look something like this:
To load a game, simply highlight a game file and press the Confirm button. If you currently have a game in progress, all current unsaved progress will be lost. Once a game has been loaded, you will be returned to the Town Menu.
The Delete button will also allow you to delete saved game files. You will also be presented with a confirmation request, as once a saved game is deleted it is permanently erased.
If there are more than 10 saved games, a right arrow button will appear at the bottom to allow you to traverse the full list of saved games. After hitting right once, you will also see a left button that will allow you to return to the previous list of 10 saved game files. The back button will return you to the Main menu, on whatever screen you entered it from.